Queen Mary University of LondonQueen Mary University of London
People menu

People

Researchers

Dr Liisa Blowes

Postdoctoral researcher
Department Blizard Institute, Centrte for Cell Biology and Cutaneous Resear
Location Queen Mary University of London
Telephone +442078822204
Email l.m.blowes@qmul.ac.uk

Dr Maria F Contreras G

Department Centre for Cancer Cell and Molecular Biology (CCMB)
Location Barts Cancer Institute / Queen Mary University London
Email m.contreras@qmul.ac.uk

Dr Oliver Culley

Department Centre for Cell Biology and Cutaneous Research
Location The Blizard Institute
Email o.culley@qmul.ac.uk

Dr Antonios Giannopoulos

Department School of Engineering and Materials Science, Queen Mary University of London, United Kingdom
Telephone 07414 558559
Email a.giannopoulous@qmul.ac.uk

Dr James Heward

Department Barts Cancer Institute
Email j.a.heward@qmul.ac.uk
Keywords Drug screening, Epigenetics

Dr GIANMICHELE MASSIMO

Department QUEEN MARY UNIVERSITY OF LONDON
Email g.massimo@qmul.ac.uk

Dr Christopher Milton

Post Doctoral Research Assistant
Department Tumour Biology
Location Barts Cancer Institute
Email c.milton@qmul.ac.uk
Keywords In vitro models, Pancreatic cancer, Fibroblast Growth Factor Receptors

Dr Amaia Paredes-Redondo

Department Queen Mary University of London
Email a.paredesredondo@qmul.ac.uk

Dr Ruairi Robertson

Postdoctoral Research Fellow
Department Blizard Institute
Location Queen Mary University of London
Telephone 16047072757
Email r.robertson@qmul.ac.uk

Dr. Yejiao Shi

Postdoctoral Research Assistant
Department School of Engineering and Materials Science
Location Queen Mary University of London
Email yejiao.shi@qmul.ac.uk

Dr Clare Thompson

Emulate Centre Scientist
Department Centre for Predictive in vitro Models
Location Queen Mary University of London
Telephone +44 (0)20 7882 3603
Email clare.l.thompson@qmul.ac.uk

Dr Elly Tyler

Postdoctoral Research Assistant
Department Centre for Tumour Microenvironment, Barts Cancer Institute
Location Queen Mary University of London
Email ej.tyler@qmul.ac.uk
Keywords tumour microenvironment, immunotherapy, triple negative breast cancer, glycosylation

Dr Stefaan Verbruggen

Research Fellow
Department School of Engineering and Materials Science
Location Queen Mary University of London
Email s.verbruggen@qmul.ac.uk
Keywords Mechanobiology, Biomechanics, Bone, Cancer, Development, Metastasis