Close

A note on cookies

We use cookies to improve your experience of our website. If you want to find out more see our Privacy Policy

Queen Mary University of LondonQueen Mary University of London
People menu

People

Academics

Prof Martin Knight

Professor of Mechanobiology
Department School of Engineering and Materials Science
Location Queen Mary University of London
Telephone +44 (0)20 7882 8868
Email m.m.knight@qmul.ac.uk

Prof Hazel Screen

Department School of Engineering and Materials Science
Location Queen Mary University of London
Email h.r.c.screen@qmul.ac.uk

Dr Helena Azevedo

Senior Lecturer in Biomedical Engineering & Biomaterials
Department School of Engineering and Materials Science
Email h.azevedo@qmul.ac.uk

Prof Julien Gautrot

Department School of Engineering and Materials Science
Email j.gautrot@qmul.ac.uk

Dr Karin Hing

Reader in Biomedical Materials
Department School of Engineering and Materials Science
Email k.a.hing@qmul.ac.uk

Dr Thomas Iskratsch

Department School of Engineering and Materials Science
Email t.iskratsch@qmul.ac.uk

Prof David Lee

Professor of Cell & Tissue Engineering
Department School of Engineering and Materials Science
Email d.a.lee@qmul.ac.uk

Prof Julia Shelton

Professor of Biomechanical Engineering
Department School of Engineering and Materials Science
Email j.shelton@qmul.ac.uk

Prof Fran Balkwill

Centre Lead, Cancer and Inflammation
Department Barts Cancer Institute
Location School of Medicine and Dentistry
Email f.balkwill@qmul.ac.uk

Dr Adrian Biddle

DHT Lecturer in Animal Replacement Science
Department Centre for Cell Biology and Cutaneous Research, Blizard Institut
Location School of Medicine and Dentistry
Email a.biddle@qmul.ac.uk

Dr John Connelly

Reader in Bioengineering
Department Blizzard Institute
Location School of Medicine and Dentistry
Telephone 020 7882 7160
Email j.connelly@qmul.ac.uk

Dr Richard Grose

Reader in Cancer Cell Biology
Department Barts Cancer Institute
Location School of Medicine and Dentistry
Email r.p.grose@qmul.ac.uk

Dr Eleni Hagi-Pavli

Senior Lecturer
Department Dental Institute, Centre for Oral Immunobiology and Regenerative
Location School of Medicine and Dentistry
Email e.hagi-pavli@qmul.ac.uk

Prof Kenneth Linton

Professor of Protein Biochemistry
Department School of Medicine and Dentistry
Email k.j.linton@qmul.ac.uk

Dr Daniela Loessner

Department Barts Cancer Institute
Location School of Medicine and Dentistry
Email d.loessner@qmul.ac.uk

Dr Simon McArthur

Senior Lecturer in Neuroscience and Pharmacology
Department Dental Institute
Location School of Medicine and Dentistry
Email s.mcarthur@qmul.ac.uk

Prof Lou Metherell

Professor of Endocrine Genetics
Department Centre for Endocrinology, William Harvey Research Institute
Location School of Medicine and Dentistry
Email l.a.metherell@qmul.ac.uk

Dr Tom Nightingale

Department The William Harvey Research Institute
Location School of Medicine and Dentistry
Email t.nightingale@qmul.ac.uk