Non-Industry Affiliates

20 matches found. Showing results 1 to 10:

Next 10 »

Jarrod Bailey

Dr Jarrod Bailey

Science Director

Animal-free research

Elizabeth Baker

Ms Elizabeth Baker

Pharmaceutical Policy Program Director

Physicians Committee for Responsible Medicine

human biology-based

Amy Beale

Miss Amy Beale

Head of Policy and Programmes

Education, Training, NAMs

Pelin Candarlioglu

Dr Pelin Candarlioglu


Organ On chip, Preclinical research, Drug discovery and development, Cell therapy, Immunetherapy

Lilas Courtot

Dr Lilas Courtot

Science Manager

Animal Free Research

Suzanne Fitzpatrick

Dr Suzanne Fitzpatrick

Senior Advisor for Toxicology

risk assessment, MPS, toxicology, reulatory science

Malcolm Haddrick

Dr Malcolm Haddrick

Lead Scientist

Cell Models, Organ on a chip, Cardiotoxicity, Hepatotoxicity, Detection technologies

Penny Hawkins

Dr Penny Hawkins

Head, Animals in Science Department

Replacement, Animal welfare, Ethics, 3Rs

Next 10 »